NWBRC: Breast Subgroup

Northwest Breast Research Collaborative

Find information on the Northwest Breast Research Collaborative projects here.

NWBRC Committee:

Chair:        Rebecca Wilson ST5 Oncoplastic Breast Surgery

Vice-Chair: Lay In Lim ST3 General Surgery

Secretary:  Laura Ballance CT2 General Surgery

Consultant Mentors:

Cliona Kirwan, NIRH Clinician Scientist & Consultant Oncoplastic Breast Surgeon

James Harvey, Consultant Oncoplastic Breast Surgeon & Honorary Senior Lecturer UoM

Julia Hendersen, Consultant Oncoplastic Breast Surgeon

Nicola Barnes, Consultant Oncoplastic Breast Surgeon


  • Simon Barr
  • Matthew Rowland
  • George Boundouki
  • Rajiv Dave
  • Shazia Hafiz
  • Ian Whitehead
  • Ibrahim Ibrahim
  • Rachel Foster
  • Hud Shaker
  • Mustafa Khanbai
  • Simon Timbrell
  • Ashley Topps
  • Kate Williams

 Contact the NWBRC:

E-mail: nwbtrc@gmail.com



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close